Out of body experience

Out of bodyLike I say in chapter 4, the reason I started the search for my true self, were visits I experienced in my dreams, from and to other worlds, where I was taught all kinds of things, both useful and not so useful.  Of course, it was I who chose what was useful and what was not.  I had for example little or no interest in knowing how to read auras or other things of that nature, but found it very interesting how I could know the state of my body by its smell alone.  But what attracted me the most was everything concerning life and truth.  This is the topic of chapter 4 >

Leave a Reply

